IT-Zentrum Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaften
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Leitung

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Grelczak, Gebhard Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6223 grelczak@lmu.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Musch, Manfred M. A. +49 (0) 8142 / 6554047 m.musch@itz.fak13.lmu.de

Hilfskräfte/Tutoren und Tutorinnen

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Andersen, Christian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3761 c.andersen@itz.fak13.lmu.de
Fafard, Hugues +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3761 h.fafard@itz.fak13.lmu.de
Münzel, Benedikt +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3761 b.muenzel@itz.fak13.lmu.de
Theobalt, Lara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3761 l.theobalt@itz.fak13.lmu.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Deubel, Volker Dr.  deubel@etextlab.lmu.de